TEAM



Thomas Eingartner
cinematography & visual effects
thomas.eingartner@laspire.de


Linus Einsiedler
cinematography & editing
linus.einsiedler@laspire.de


Christoph Einsiedler
M. Sc. Informatik
it department & 2d-animation
christoph.einsiedler@laspire.de


Florian Baumann
art direction
florian.baumann@laspire.de


Christian Schiener
set decoration department & logistics
christian.schiener@laspire.de


Sebastian Schmid
B. Eng. Maschinenbau
technical camera & light department
sebastian.schmid@laspire.de


Richard Wilde
production & set coordination
richard.wilde@laspire.de

AUSZEICHNUNGEN (AUSZUG)



KUNDEN

Yoga Landshut
Glaserei Hiedl
Schule ohne Rassismus - Schule mit Courage
Melting Pot Music
Ledxon
Adito
Hospizverein Landshut

PARTNER

Fear4You Martin Faltermeier

Fear4You
Filmstudio

Light Speed Entertainment Marcel

Light Speed
Veranstaltungstechnik

Stadttheater Landshut

Stadttheater
Landshut

Mad Verein

Go Musica
Musicalveranstalter

Wickingerfilm (Nebelbilder)

Wickingerfilm
Filmstudio

Andreas Lenczyk Fotographie

Andreas Lenczyk
Fotographie

Werbeagentur Madmoses

Madmoses
Werbeagentur

Leuchtkraft

Leuchtkraft
Veranstaltungstechnik